Partner Organizations

Arctic Monitoring and Assessment Programme (AMAP)

Association of Polar Early Career Scientists (APECS)

European Polar Board of the European Science Foundation (EPB-ESF)

International Arctic Science Committee (IASC)

International Arctic Social Sciences Association (IASSA)

International Council for Science (ICSU)

Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission of UNESCO (IOC)

Scientific Committee on Antarctic Research (SCAR)

University of the Arctic (UArctic)

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

World Climate Research Programme (WCRP)

World Meteorological Organization (WMO)

Home        About         Contact